Sign Up

Want to save time? Sign up with your facebook account now

fLogin with Facebook

Or complete the form below

  • Required in 4 to 14 letters or numbers
  • Required in 6-14 characters
  • Sign Up
Sign In

Sign in with your facebook account

fLogin with Facebook

Or with mangahere account Don't have an account?

Back to Top


  • 3.60(15 votes)
  • Bookmark Subscribe Comment Upload
  • アクエリアム
  • Drama, Romance, Shoujo, Slice Of Life
  • Taniguchi Tomoko
  • Taniguchi Tomoko
  • Completed
  • 18248th
  • Consists of three stories: I. Aquarium (summary below); II. The Flying Stewardess; III. The Heart is Your Kingdom. From CPM: Three tales of love, loss, and longing. A trio of girls tackle the trials of adolescence and try to find happiness.

Read Aquarium Online

  • Facebook Comments
  • MH Comments ()