Cavalier of the Abyss

Vol.05 Ch.031 Deelaration of War

Vol.01 Ch.001 The abyss' top warrior Vol.01 Ch.002 The Meeting That Shouldn't Have Been Vol.01 Ch.003 To Hit a Rock with an Egg Vol.01 Ch.004 Blackened Thoughts Vol.01 Ch.005 The King's Bloodline Vol.01 Ch.006 The Devil Awakens Vol.02 Ch.007 Heart Vol.02 Ch.008 Creator of Evil Vol.02 Ch.009 Second Evil Vol.02 Ch.010 Fake Prince Vol.02 Ch.011 Desirable Vol.02 Ch.012 Miya Vol.02 Ch.013 Black Neutralization Vol.03 Ch.014 Kidnapped Princess Vol.03 Ch.015 Door Of Thanatos Vol.03 Ch.016 Old Friend Vol.03 Ch.017 Son of Regis Vol.03 Ch.018 Reunion Vol.03 Ch.019 Special Someone Vol.03 Ch.020 The King's Blood Vol.04 Ch.021 Caladbolg Vol.04 Ch.022 Suspicon Vol.05 Ch.023 Caladbolg's Relics Vol.05 Ch.024 Boy from another world Vol.05 Ch.025 Girl who's saving the world Vol.05 Ch.026 Shaking heart Vol.05 Ch.027 Reunion Vol.05 Ch.028 Demon King, Advent in the Abyss Vol.05 Ch.029 The Heart That Can't Be Denied Vol.05 Ch.030 The pillar of Abyss Vol.05 Ch.031 Deelaration of War Vol.05 Ch.032 The Beginning of Destruction Vol.05 Ch.033 The Labyrinth's Entrance Vol.05 Ch.034 Propheey Vol.06 Ch.035 Dream Vol.06 Ch.036 The Burden of love Vol.06 Ch.037 Iffrita's Choice Vol.06 Ch.038 Judgement Vol.06 Ch.039 The fall Vol.06 Ch.040 Nexus Vol.06 Ch.041 Ceremony Vol.06 Ch.042 Ceremony 2 Vol.06 Ch.043 Bog of Truth Vol.07 Ch.044 Who is the Son of the Regis Vol.07 Ch.045 The Girl With The Ghost Fire Vol.07 Ch.046 The Wheel of Destiny Vol.07 Ch.047 Intruder Vol.07 Ch.048 That Which May Move the Emperor's Heart Vol.07 Ch.049 Siana Vol.07 Ch.050 Faint Sounds of Singing Vol.07 Ch.051 Fall from Grace Vol.07 Ch.052 King of the Night Vol.07 Ch.053 Black Bird Vol.07 Ch.054 Revenge Vol.07 Ch.055 Serpent's Kingship Absent Shadow Vol.07 Ch.056 Taegeuk Vol.07 Ch.057 Antinomy Vol.07 Ch.058 Encounter with Siana Vol.07 Ch.059 Scattered Flames Vol.07 Ch.060 Hidden Potential Vol.07 Ch.061 Incompatibility Vol.07 Ch.062 Two People's Past I Vol.07 Ch.063 Two People's Past II Vol.07 Ch.064 Two People's Past III Vol.07 Ch.065 Two People's Past IV Vol.07 Ch.066 Two People's Past V Vol.07 Ch.067 Two People's Past VI Vol.07 Ch.068 Two People's Past VII Vol.11 Ch.068.5 EXTRA Dragon Greeting Festival Vol.12 Ch.069 Revenge Vol.12 Ch.070 A Moment's Rest (1) Vol.12 Ch.071 A Moment's Rest (2) Vol.12 Ch.072 What's Behind the Door Vol.12 Ch.073 Hellish Mountain Vol.12 Ch.074 Talent Vol.12 Ch.075 The Wind Starts to Blow Vol.12 Ch.076 Revenge Vol.12 Ch.077 Temptation Vol.12 Ch.078 King Stone Vol.12 Ch.079 Conversion Vol.12 Ch.080 Opening Vol.14 Ch.080.1 You Killed Her 1 Vol.14 Ch.081 You Killed Her 2 Vol.14 Ch.082 Monster Vol.14 Ch.083 Discarded and Risen Once Again (fixed) Vol.14 Ch.084 Caged Hawk Vol.14 Ch.085 Absoulute Power Vol.14 Ch.086 Even If I Have to Bow Vol.14 Ch.087 fixed Vol.14 Ch.088 Tears Vol.14 Ch.089 Pursuit Vol.14 Ch.090 Starfall Vol.14 Ch.091 Contract Vol.14 Ch.092 Different Path Vol.14 Ch.093 Blind Vol.14 Ch.094 Corruption Vol.14 Ch.095 Battle Dance Vol.14 Ch.096 devil Vol.14 Ch.097 Final Gate Vol.14 Ch.098 The Returner, And the One Who Won't Return Vol.14 Ch.099 She Died Vol.14 Ch.100 Good Night Vol.14 Ch.101 Intersection at Merkava Vol.18 Ch.102 Heklaroth's Prophecy Vol.18 Ch.103 Name Vol.18 Ch.104 Lone Path Vol.18 Ch.105 Forsaken Vol.18 Ch.106 Magic Stone Vol.18 Ch.107 Holy Reunion Vol.18 Ch.108 A New Question Vol.18 Ch.109 Dead End Vol.18 Ch.110 You're not my Knight! Vol.18 Ch.112 A New Question Vol.18 Ch.113 A New Question(2) Vol.18 Ch.114 The Lonely Path Vol.18 Ch.115 You're not my knight! Vol.18 Ch.116 It's not mine. Vol.18 Ch.117 It's not mine Vol.18 Ch.118 The Day of Execution Vol.18 Ch.119 The Day of Silence Bloodied Stage Vol.18 Ch.120 The Day of Silence Bloodied Stage 2 Vol.18 Ch.121 I Love you more than anyone Vol.18 Ch.122 The Borderline Vol.18 Ch.123 Awakening Vol.18 Ch.124 Awakening 2 Vol.18 Ch.125 You Are... Vol.18 Ch.126 The Second Coming Vol.18 Ch.127 The Second Coming 2 Vol.18 Ch.128 Dethrone Vol.18 Ch.129 Star Vol.18 Ch.130 Desperate Escape Vol.18 Ch.131 Read Online Vol.18 Ch.132 Read Online Vol.18 Ch.133 Vol.18 Ch.134 Vol.18 Ch.135 Vol.18 Ch.137 Vol.18 Ch.138 Vol.18 Ch.139 Vol.18 Ch.141 Vol.18 Ch.142 Vol.18 Ch.143 Vol.18 Ch.144 Vol.18 Ch.145 Vol.18 Ch.146 Vol.18 Ch.147 Vol.18 Ch.148 Vol.18 Ch.149
Add to Library


Jump to Page

Caution to under-aged viewers: The series Cavalier of the Abyss contain themes or scenes that may not be suitable for very young readers thus is blocked for their protection. If you are 18 and above, Please click here to continue reading.


Reading Mode

Reading Dirction


How to use